Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/redcross/public_html/dbconn.php on line 3
AA  |  AF  |  AM  |  BN  |  DD  |  GA  |  HA  |  OR  |  SNNP  |  SO  |  TG  |  

Back to previous page

Amhara Regional Branch


The Regional Branch office was established in 2001 following the revised charter of the Society, in 1991, which decentralized its structure in line with the government federal structure. The Regional Branch comprises 7 Zonal offices, 49 Woreda offices, 8 Woredas.

Zonal Branch